Home | Register | Log In
  • Print
  • Calendar
  • Share

Proper Princess Ballerina Class

Sunday, Jan 19 2:30p to 8:30p

More dates & times (82)

Proper Princess Ballet Classes start on Aug. 3, 2013. Starting at age 2. Princess themed ballet class with teachings of proper etiquette, manners & self-discipline. Please see our website for full details. July Registration Special. Aug. Registration back to normal. Classes held in The Martial Arts Studio building at 602 Barrow St. Houma, LA. www.EternalHappiness.webs.com

Created by EternalHappiness

Other Future Dates & Times
Date Time Type Tools
Sat, Sep 20 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Sep 21 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Sep 27 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Sep 28 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Oct 4 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Oct 5 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Oct 11 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Oct 12 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Oct 18 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Oct 19 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Oct 25 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Oct 26 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Nov 1 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Nov 2 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Nov 8 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Nov 9 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Nov 15 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Nov 16 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Nov 22 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Nov 23 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Nov 29 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Nov 30 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Dec 6 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Dec 7 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Dec 13 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Dec 14 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Dec 20 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Dec 21 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Dec 27 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Dec 28 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Jan 3 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Jan 4 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Jan 10 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Jan 11 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Jan 17 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Jan 18 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Jan 24 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Jan 25 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Jan 31 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Feb 1 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Feb 7 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Feb 8 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Feb 14 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Feb 15 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Feb 21 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Feb 22 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Feb 28 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Mar 1 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Mar 7 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Mar 8 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Mar 14 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Mar 15 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Mar 21 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Mar 22 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Mar 28 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Mar 29 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Apr 4 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Apr 5 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Apr 11 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Apr 12 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Apr 18 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Apr 19 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Apr 25 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Apr 26 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, May 2 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, May 3 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, May 9 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, May 10 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, May 16 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, May 17 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, May 23 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, May 24 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, May 30 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, May 31 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Jun 6 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Jun 7 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Jun 13 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Jun 14 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Jun 20 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Jun 21 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Jun 27 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Jun 28 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Location & Nearby Info
The Martial Arts Studio
602 Barrow St.
Houma, LA 70360
(985) 772-1861
Show nearby:
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This event currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!
Zvents - Discover things to do